

FY2019 VLMPO Citizen's Advisory Committee Membership

	Name	Appointed By	Position
1.	Vanessa Flucas	City of Valdosta	Chair
2.	Ronald Skrine	Lowndes County	Vice-Chair
3.	Stan Crance	VL Industrial Authority	Secretary
4.	William Branham	City of Valdosta	Chairman
5.	Debbie Hobdy	Lowndes County	Member
6.	Dr. Richard Saeger	City of Valdosta	Member
7.	Carroll Griffin	City of Remerton	Member
8.	Jim Parker	City of Valdosta	Member
9.	Harriet Crum	City of Hahira	Member
10	. Tessa Carder	City of Dasher	Member
11	. Chris Hamilton	Convention and Visitors' Bureau	Member
12	. Michael Cooper	Downtown Development Authority	Member
13	. Myrna Ballard	VL Chamber of Commerce	Member
14	. Jim Galloway	VL Airport Authority	Member
15	. Ray Sable	Valdosta State University	Member
16	. Steven Barnes	Leadership Lowndes	Member
17	. Dr. William Cason	Valdosta Board of Education	Member
18	. Shannon McConico	Wiregrass Technical College	Member
19	. Wes Taylor	Lowndes Board of Education	Member
20	. Phil Hubbard	Lowndes County	Member
21	. Clayton Milligan	Lowndes County	Member
22	. Vacant	Lowndes County	Member
23	. Vacant	City of Lake Park	Member

The CAC serves as a public information and involvement committee that represents a cross section of the community in diversity and interests.

The Citizen's Advisory Committee meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 3:00pm the last month of each quarter (March, June, September, and December).

For more information please contact Corey Hull, MPO Coordinator at 229-333-5277 or at chull@sgrc.us.

1/1/2019

An Equal Opportunity Employer / Program